Organisation


Project leader

Professor Dr.rer.nat. Martin Schumacher, mathematician and statistician (Center for Medical Biometry und Medical Informatics of the Medical Center − University of Freiburg)


Project coordination

Dr.med. Gabriele Dreier, physician (Clinical Trials Unit / DRKS) (tel.: 0761/270-74400, gabriele.dreier@uniklinik-freiburg.de )
Professor Dr.rer.nat. Gerd Antes, mathematician (German Cochrane Center / DRKS)


Project management (contact for scientific requests)

Dr.rer.medic. Susanne Jena, psychologist (tel.: 0761/ 203-6704, susanne.jena@imbi.uni-freiburg.de )


Scientific staff

Katharina Kunzweiler, MPH, physiotherapist (tel.: 0761/203-6698, kunzweiler@imbi.uni-freiburg.de )


Data management (contact for requests regarding entering and editing trial data)

Dieter Batz (tel.: 0761/270-73740, dieter.batz@uniklinik-freiburg.de )
Inge Landerer (tel.: 0761/203-6698, ilanderer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de )


IT specialist (technical support regarding account, password etc.)

Georg Koch (tel.: 0761/203-6710, georg.koch@imbi.uni-freiburg.de )


Team assistant (contact for all other requests)

Ute Kszuk, M.A. (tel.: 0761/ 203-6709, u.kszuk@imbi.uni-freiburg.de )


Scientific advisory board

The project team is supported by a scientific advisory board consisting of representatives of the involved stakeholders.


 

Abbreveations
Dr. med. (medicinae): medicinal doctor
Dr. rer. medic. (rerum medicarum): doctor of medicinal sciences (similar, but not equivalent to a PhD)
Dr. rer. nat. (rerum naturalium): doctor of natural sciences (similar, but not equivalent to a PhD)
M.A. (Magister/Magistra artium): Magister/Magistra of arts
MPH (Master of Public Health): master's degree in the area of health sciences

Last Modified: 09-02-2016